"I Thirst"

Sun, Mar 18, 2018


Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
Passage: Hebrews 11:23
Series: General
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Christianity is not supposed to be personal and private; we are to be a light in darkness at our office. We can do this by developing our character, and making sure our light points to God. In this closing session we will discover that by shining our light, people will see that it is about a relationship, not a religion.
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
Employees want a person worth following, and as a boss or supervisor, we are responsible for the people God has entrusted to us. By bringing our Christian values into the work place, we can create a great environment to work in that could change the lives of our employees. In this message, Bobby explains how we should take the time to work on our own character, and invest into our employees as people.
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
How do you deal with unethical practices at work? Quests for security, recognition, and progress can cause us to operate under two different ethical standards in our personal and work lives. When we choose to live this way, Bobby shows us we potentially lose the opportunity to know what God could have done.
Sun, May 31, 2015
It may seem like we are swimming with sharks at our job, but the first responsibility of man was work. It is a reflection of the nature and image of God. How we perform at work is as important as where we work, and it also provides one more opportunity for us to show Christ to our co-workers. Putting our hearts into our work allows God to bless us. In the first session of TCB, Bobby questions for whom are you working.
Sun, May 24, 2015